Pamella, 2 months old woman

  • Status: Offline

    User trust: not trusted

    Verified account: not verified

    Profile created: 10 June 2019

    Last login: 17 July 2019 12:54

    Mail me Smile me
  • My name: Pamella Age: 2 months old

    I'm from: US United States

    City of: New york

    I'm need: a male 40-55 years old for marriage

    About me: without children

    Some words about myself: Hello! I am lady with heart full of love and devotion. I know how to make Man happy, I am pleased to make Man happy if I am in love. I am a tender, caring, kind lady who feels tired of loneliness and wishes to find her darling here. I am a good hostess who knows how to make the house and garden look beautiful to admiration of relatives and friends. I am cheerful, passionate, sensual, tender, romantic. You will know more about me while communicating. I have so so much to tell you and hope you also have what to tell me about you. I would like to , to see you personally and to build relationship in reality. No time for hesitation. Where are you, my sweetheart? I decided that if my soul mate doesn't live near me, I will make my way to find him even if he is in the opposite side o if the world. If you wish to know more personal things about me - just write me!Kind Regards,

Are you looking for woman from United States? Good news for you!

Pamella and other women from United States you may found at our international dating site.

United States women dating, 2 months old woman searching male 40-55 years old for marriage.